## Academic Computing Advisory Committee (ACAC) Members' Roster | 2019-2020

Charles Eckman, Chair	Dean and University Librarian	UM Libraries
Christopher Meyer	Architecture	School of Architecture
Burton Rosenberg	Computer Science	
Orlando Acevedo	Chemistry	College of Arts & Sciences
Karen Mathews	Art and Art History	
Tallys Yunes	Management Science	Miami Business School
Sigman Splichal	Journalism	School of Communication
Moataz Eltoukhy	Kinesiology and Sport Sciences	School of Education and Human Development
Shihab Asfour	Industrial Engineering	College of Engineering
Mohamed Iskandarani	Oceanography	
Mitsunori Ogihara	Computer Science	Faculty Senate
Sara Rushinek	Business Technology and Health Informatics	
Thomas Robinson	Tax Law	School of Law
Benjamin Kirtman	Meteorology and Physical Oceanography	Rosenstiel School of Marine & Atmospheric Science
Richard Myers	Biochemistry & Molecular Biology	Miller School of Medicine
Serona Elton	Music Media and Industry	Frost School of Music
Mary McKay	Nursing and Health Studies	School of Nursing and Health Studies
Cheryl Gowing	Systems and Information Management	UM Libraries
Rik Bair	Associate Dean, Distance Learning Institute	Continuing and International Education

## Ex-Officio Members

Joseph De Santis	Nursing and Health Studies	Library and Information Resources Committee (voting) – Faculty Senate
Ernie Fernandez	Chief Information Officer	University Information Technology (non-voting)
Allan Gyorke	Associate VP for Information Technology; Assistant Provost for Educational Innovation; and Chief Academic Technology Officer	

## Guests

Dacia Simpson         Director, Classroom Management         Office of Classroom Management	
---	--