Academic Computing Advisory Committee Members 2018-2019

Charles Eckman, Chair	Dean and University Librarian	UM Libraries
Juhong Park	Architecture	Architecture
Burton Rosenberg	Computer Science	
Orlando Acevedo	Chemistry	Arts & Sciences
Karen Mathews	Art and Art History	
Tallys Yunes	Management Science	Business Administration
Sigman Splichal	Journalism	Communication
TBD		Education and Human Development
Shihab Asfour	Industrial Engineering	Engineering
Tamay Ozgokmen	Meteorology & Physical Oceanography	
Mitsunori Ogihara	Computer Science	Faculty Senate
Mei-Ling Shyu	Electrical and Computer Engineering	
Thomas Robinson	Tax Law	Law
Benjamin Kirtman	Meteorology and Physical Oceanography	Marine and Atmospheric Science
David Seo	Interdisciplinary Stem Cell Institute	- Medicine
Michael Vigoda	Anesthesiology	
Serona Elton	Music Media and Industry	Music
Mary McKay	Nursing and Health Studies	Nursing and Health Studies

Cheryl Gowing	Systems and Information Management	Library
---------------	------------------------------------	---------

Ex-Officio Members

Joseph De Santis	Nursing and Health Studies	Library and Information Resources Committee (voting)
TBD	Chief Information Officer	University Information Technology (non-voting)
Allan Gyorke	Assistant VP for Academic and Research Systems	

Guests

Dacia Simpson	Director, Classroom Management	Office of Budget and Planning
---------------	--------------------------------	-------------------------------